Reviews

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

2/10/2017 – Judy Knight
New Berlin, WI 53151

The job went very smooth. On the cedar deck Elite Exteriors stained all the deck boards in their shop prior to installing them. It was great…actually fantastic that they could do the staining work and the carpentry work. That way I didn’t have to deal with 2 contractors. On our main house we did a maintenance free AZEK deck and railing. The material was more expensive, but it is maintenance free. Elite Exteriors did a great job installing both decks. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and the amount we paid was exactly what they quoted the job at. It was just easy..

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

2/4/2017 – Wayne Lauton
Oak Creek, WI 53154

I wish there was an A+ rating. I would surely rate them that, but since A is the highest, that is what I rate them. I called and they were out the next day and the repairs to my siding was done! Very professional and responsive to my concerns and questions. Would use them again in a second!

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

2/4/2017 – Elizabeth Schrock
Germantown, WI 53022

Out of several companies I contacted, Scott was the only one that was willing to do a replacement on a cedar shake roof. He was responsive in coming out and giving an estimate and once I gave the green light to proceed he got the work done quickly. This was no small feat since this is an outdoor project in the middle of winter. Quality was good as well and to date no leaks seen. I would hire this company again.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/31/2017 – Elizabeth Cobb
Mequon,WI 53092

The guys were exceptionally courteous and communicated with me along the way. Work was high quality and as discussed. I was even invited to observe when the problem was identified and after it was fixed. My input on the color of the flashing was welcome. It is never fun to need a repair, but I look forward to working the Elite on other projects in the future.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/30/2017 – Ken Smith
Burlington, WI 53105

It went well no service was done yet just an estimate of cost.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/30/2017 – John Gaber
Brookfield, WI 53005

Elite Exteriors replaced 22 windows in my home. The project went very smoothly. I liked the fact that Elite Exteriors gave it to me straight about the windows. They did not push one over the other. They do vinyl and fiberglass windows. They do wood interior and vinyl interior. They do it all. So their salesperson (Dave) just presented the goods and bads about each type of window and let me decide what was best for our home. We ended up choosing a Fiberglass frame window with a real wood interior. They were more expensive than vinyl, but also better quality. The install was done in 2 days. The staining took another 2 days. Elite did a bunch of other work for us as well. It was nice to schedule everything with the same company. It made scheduling a lot easier for us.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/29/2017 – John Policht
New Berlin, WI 53146

They had all the work completed in one week. It looks like a new house.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/13/2017 – Molly M.
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Elite Exteriors with Scott and Dave along with their team were wonderful to work with on our exterior replacement (siding, fascia and soffit, gutters) project along with window replacement, doors and a sunroom renovation. We purchased a new home in July knowing that we needed to undertake a major project. We ended up requiring some unanticipated additional work that these exterior projects tend to expose. Fortunately, Scott and his team were partners on everything start to finish. They put in the extra work required to ensure that everything was not just completed, but more importantly done well.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/4/2017 – Kelly Lefler
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Elite Exteriors replaced our old double hung windows with new fiberglass replacement windows. The work was done on time and for the prices quoted to us. There were no hidden costs or delays. The service was very professional on all levels. The new windows are spectacular and the house looks great. They did a great job cleaning up after they were done as well. Could not be happier with our new windows. The entire process of removing our old patio door and installing the new one went very smooth. They arrived on time and the quality of work is second to none. The new patio door makes the house look so much better. I would highly recommend this company to any looking for a new patio door.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

01/02/2017 – Darryl Pitcher
South Milwaukee, WI 53172

Fairly smooth. Although on one roof it took longer because one of the crews did not show up . So the owner had to find another crew. But the work seems to be very high quality. And they were the best price with the very best warranty.

Elite Exteriors Wisconsin Reviews

1/1/2017 – Liz Schanz
Brookfield, WI 53045

The work was meticulous and as discussed. I was really impressed that I was asked to come see the repair at certain phases, confirming what was wrong and that it was fixed. It is never fun to need a repair, but I look forward to working with Elite in the future.

 

Click Here to see Customer Reviews from 2016

Click Here to see Customer Reviews from 2015

Click Here to see Customer Reviews from 2014

Click Here to see Customer Reviews from 2013

Click Here to see Customer Reviews from 2012